Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Toulouse Cafe and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Toulouse Cafe and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dace 4 days ago

Roasted Branzino

very delightful sweet flavor, as all dishes, it is served in a most elegant way, a pleasure to see and delicious to eat,

Gladys 11 days ago

Crispy Lardon Brussels Sprouts

These are the Best Brussel Sprouts you will ever have!!

Gladys 11 days ago

Lobster Salad *

I love, love this salad. Light, delicious and healthy.

Silviya about 1 month ago

Fondant Au Chocolat

The warm cake with a melty center paired perfect with the ice cream side. The white chocolate sauce was light and provided a nice flavor addition without being too sweet.

Matthew about 1 month ago

Salade Niçoise*

I have had the Salad Nicoise 4 times in 3 weeks and I just can't say enough things about the incredible quality, freshness and presentation of this dish. I am a lover of french brasseries and Toulouse easily became one of my favorites in the county. The staff is also amazingly friendly and every other dish I have had was of equal excellence. I wish I could take this restaurant back with me to NYC. It also bears mentioning that 3 order were delivery and nothing suffered as a result of packaging or delivery. 5 stars.

Yendiveri about 2 months ago

Crab Cake**

Excellent as always always fresh

Nancy about 2 months ago

Shrimp Louie

We were celebrating a birthday with a large party. Everyone's dishes were delicious, fresh and flawless. The service was excellent even though the restaurant was packed. Cannot wait to return.

Doreen about 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Tartar *

Highly recommend Sunday Brunch. Live entertainment including opera! All appetizers were wonderful. Ahi Tuna the best. Duck confit was so delicious. Cocktails wonderful especially the Chanel No. 6. Can't wait to go back.

Michelle about 2 months ago

Charred Octopus

The octopus was cooked just right, perfectly paired with Chanel No 6!

Millertyme35 about 2 months ago

Homemade Gnocchi

Absolutely delicious can't wait to try again

Lizziebick about 2 months ago

Crispy Duck Two Way

This was absolutely delightful! The fat was rendered beautifully, the duck was cooked to perfection. Thank you chef! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Christi25pham about 2 months ago

Cheese Platter

Great and appetizing

Christi25pham about 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Tartar *

Great and appetizing

Calievents71 about 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Tartar *

The food, the atmosphere, the service, and the music was excellent. If I had to give up something, I give up the atmosphere because anywhere the food, service, and music from Toulouse are is divine experience.

Lmorgan125 about 2 months ago

Crispy Calamari

Cooked to perfection! Definitely a "must have"

Spolanzi1 2 months ago

Crème Brûlèe

Yum! The crime brûlée was Delish! The only dessert I'll ever eat. We loved the ambiance and live music. We loved it so much we're coming back with friends for my husband's birthday this weekend!

Kristine0918 2 months ago

Our Bouillabaisse

Great looking dish visually and the taste matches. Highly recommended!

Angelia 2 months ago

Beef Bourguignon

The service was absolute perfection! The entree I ordered had a beautiful presentation and the steak was cooked exactly as I had requested. The steak was tender and the seasoning you could taste with every bite. The dessert I ordered was creme brulee and it literally was absolute bliss. A dessert is amazing when the taste of your first bite makes you smile. I will definitely return and look forward to another meal that makes me feel as though I am in France again.

Kristinetalbot88 2 months ago

French Onion Soup Gratinée

This soup is anything but basic. It is an explosion of cheese in your mouth in the best way possible. And oh yeah it's also pretty darn authentic. This is coming from a stereotypical American who studied abroad in France. So you decide if that's authentic but I don't care who you are or where you're from. This. Soup. Is. Bomb.

Ohanlon 2 months ago

Crispy Duck Confit A L'Orange

Amazing! 5/5 food and drinks!

Gladys 11 days ago

Crème Brûlèe

This place is beautiful and the food, is the BEST!!

Gladys 11 days ago

Warm Brie

Perfect temperature, light and delicious. My favourite appetizer.

Christi25pham about 1 month ago

Basque Omelette

Great!

Silviya about 1 month ago

Grilled Norwegian Salmon*

Really good! Tender on the inside and crispy on the outside. The sauce and veggies were great too.

Yanira about 1 month ago

Brussel Sprouts Guanciale

Amazing

Mounir456 about 2 months ago

Beet Salade

very tasty, I like the ball of cheese, and the dressing

Kamile about 2 months ago

Omelette Nature*

Shared this omelette and crab cakes with a friend; perfect combination! Both were delish. Also, tried a friend's fish platter which was superb!

Scott about 2 months ago

Bistro Chop Salade

It's my favorite salad at Toulouse, I order it with extra dressing, superb!

Ajsebastian about 2 months ago

Crispy Skin Atlantic Salmon *

It's an amazing place just be careful don't sit at the terrace; I got robbed on Tuesday night when I was paying the check; someone walked by and grab my iPhone n my wallet and run!!! No one helped me and no one care

Almitch about 2 months ago

Poulet Rôti

Love this dish - the chicken is always perfect.

Kim about 2 months ago

Crab Cake**

Perfect!

Christi25pham about 2 months ago

Gratin Dauphinois

Great and appetizing

Robynhackett about 2 months ago

Crème Brûlée

So delicious! It is so easy to mess this up and they did a great job! Was delicious and perfectly done! Love the atmosphere at this place, great ambiance, food and wine! Perfect date spot. Try it, you won't regret it!

Mark about 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Tower*

One word - YUMMMMMM.........

Sara about 2 months ago

Crab Cake**

The food was amazing!! The customer service was excellent- I got my food on time and our waiter did a fantastic job educating us about the menu. I will def coming back with my family and friends again!

Tiffani 2 months ago

Chicken Paillard

09/29/20 Had lunch at the River Oaks location. We had a table of six and everyone ordered different entrees. The dishes were picture worthy!! And delicious! We had the French pastry cheese puffs for appetizer which were superb! And the chicken paillard was so good. We shared desserts of the beignets and the layered strawberry pastry. The whole meal was divine!

Denisemcmillan 2 months ago

Beet and Goat Cheese Salad

Fave place to go to! Between my son and I, in addition to the beet and goat cheese salad, had their amazing, very French bouillabaisse, baked Brie, waffle and duck confit, and finished off with their classic soufflé. Champagne selection by the glass is very good and makes every bite even more delish! Cannot imagine having a disappointment here. Food, service (Riccardo is the perfect GM), and atmosphere make for a great dining experience. 🥂

David 2 months ago

Dover Sole Meunière

Excellent Dover Sole! Presented whole, then filleted table-side. Spot on Meuniere which highlights the fresh fish.

Wrbenner83 2 months ago

Salade Niçoise*

Delicious and pairs well with white and red wine. I feel satisfied every time but not stuffed. It has all the flavors: salty, sweet, sour, bitter, and savory. My favorite dish.

Briana 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Tower*

This is always so fresh and definitely my go to. Pairs perfectly with cocktails and a good appetizer to your main course!